ETELÄ-SAVON MAANPUOLUSTUSYHDISTYS RY HALLITUS 2020

Puheenjohtaja Kari Hiltunen Ristimäenkatu 28 as. 7
50100 Mikkeli
045 8449994
kj.hiltunen@surffi.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Matti Salmela 040 746 0870
ressumies@gmail.com
Sihteeri Jarkko Kosonen 044 594 5893
jarkko.kosonen@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja Katri Reponen 0400 192 686
katri.reponen@surffi.fi
Jäsen Mauri Valkonen mauri.valkonen@gmail.com
Jäsen Mikko Penttinen mikko.j.penttinen@outlook.com
Jäsen Juha Häyrinen juha.hayrinen@jhayrinen.fi
Jäsen Jussi Saarinen jussi.saarinen@kotimaisetyrtit.fi
Jäsen Kalevi Vauhkonen kalevi.vauhkonen@pp1.inet.fi